Author Topic: Play's Introduction  (Read 3756 times)

Offline Play

• Want to play?
    • View Profile
Play's Introduction
« on: Oct 15 '13 09:49pm »
Hey! My name is Nick, I am 15. I play football, skate and play Armagetron Advanced! I love trap music, comedy movies, and boobs.
I am a freshman in highschool.
I quad-bind, I play Sumo, DF, CTF, and HR/FT. My favorite method of DF is tunneling and going loose. I am a loose DF player, tight is okay too. I am all about having fun, winning is good too :)
Thank you for this opportunity! -Nick/Play
My new name is Hulk!

Offline dukevin

• Administrator
    • View Profile
    • Rx hosting
Re: Play's Introduction
« Reply #1 on: Oct 15 '13 11:40pm »
There used to be someone named Play in Rx that we kicked. Looks like you're a different guy though so welcome :)

Offline Play

• Want to play?
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: Oct 16 '13 01:08am »
Well, I did NOT know that ahaha! Well I'm definitely not him ;D So nice to meet you dukevin! I've seen you around before with my other aliases!
My new name is Hulk!

Offline iNoob

• Administrator
  • I don't have Insomnia. I have Internet connection
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: Oct 16 '13 09:02am »
Aliases ?

Offline Syn

• Member+
  • Kappa
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: Oct 16 '13 11:57am »
Hey man, don't think I've seen you around before. o/

Offline iNoob

• Administrator
    • View Profile
« Reply #5 on: Oct 16 '13 04:18pm »
How long have you played loose dogfight

Offline Play

• Want to play?
    • View Profile
« Reply #6 on: Oct 16 '13 07:14pm »
@iNoob My aliases were: Vex and Gummi. I was in RoadrunnerZ as Vex and Phoenix as Gummi ; I have been playing loose df for a good 3-4 months now! :)
@Syn Maybe as my Vex/Gummi aliases but other than that, nice to meet you :)
My new name is Hulk!

Offline Rezzect

• View Profile
« Reply #7 on: Oct 17 '13 10:32pm »
SEE I TOLD YOU GUYS A LOT OF PEOPLE USE THE @ TAGGING THING!!! GET THE MOD xD!

Offline dukevin

• Administrator