Author Topic: Visl  (Read 2502 times)

Vibe

Visl
« on: Apr 17 '13 03:16am »
I also never made an introduction because I was too busy back in the day trying to get everyone else to post haha.  So here goes:

I'm Vibe, and I birthed this beast of a clan from my sexy womb while mister ?Who? stood between my legs with a catcher's mitt.  After Insomnia clan was safely in-glove, Dukevin cut the umbilical cord with his teeth, and thus we three kings stood and awed at the terror we had unleashed into the world.  The sweet, voluptuous terror.

For fun I spend my time opening minds.  I organize and administrate a community for practicing spiritualists, pagans, druids, wiccans, shamans, etc, called Circle Grove.  We're in the process of creating a web presence right now so it won't be long before you're hearing more about it whether you want to or not ;)  I tattoo for a living professionally.  I'm fully licensed by the state and work from a legit shop.  I live in Fairbanks, Alaska but I'm moving to Arizona in October of this year. 
   I lost count of how long I've played tron a long time ago, but sometimes it seems like forever, and other it seems like a few minutes hehe.  I'm not really a gamer outside of tron, although I fuck around with my 360 every once in a while, and even then I'm more of a single player storyline kinda guy.  You're more likely to find me playing drums or guitar, or longboarding if I'm not tronning or working, or scheming up another project I can spend time I don't have on.  Other than that I love the outdoors, hiking, climbing, kayaking, canoeing, archery, shooting, pretty much anything that sounds fun and involves a slight chance of sudden death.  I meditate for at least 20 mins a day, and think everyone else should as well.